Figure 1. Elevation map of Metro Manila and vicinites. Metro Manila is composed of 16 cities and 1 municipalitiy (white outline). Across from Manila Bay are the Natib and Mariveles volcanoes. (Improve caption and figure)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

79 + = eighty four